Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout

A Message to Our International Guests

Social Networks
Connect with these networks for the latest news and contests!

Connect with Lucky Buck Facebook Lucky Buck
Connect with Lucky Buck YouTube Lucky Buck
Connect with Lucky Ewe Facebook Lucky Ewe
Connect with Lucky Plucker Facebook Lucky Plucker
Connect with Lucky Plucker YouTube Lucky Plucker
Connect with Lucky Layer Facebook Lucky Layer

Product detail

 Checkout
Lucky Buck Mineral 20 LB Bucket - Set of 2 Reviews for the product - Lucky Buck Mineral 20 LB Bucket - Set of 2 (Back to product)
 
 
16 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Lucky Buck is AMAZING!!!!!!!!!

- 07/27/2014

Lucky Buck is one of those rare products that work as advertized!!!!Lucky Buck has added more mass and size to the antlers of the bucks on the farm, and body size has been a 30% improvement. I would and do recommend this product to friends and co-workers. Give it a try and I guarantee you will not be disappointed!!!!

Awesome product

- 07/27/2014

The deer cant get enough of it

Lucky Buck Brings in the herd

- 07/26/2014

I've been using this product for over 5 years and can tell you it brings in the bucks by the numbers and holds them on your property. I recommend this to all the folks that have serious deer management programs. "A" number ONE!

Works great so far

- 07/26/2014

After using a variety of other minerals I decided to try Lucky Buck. Although its my first use it seems to be holding up great and traffic to the site has increased. I look forward to seeing its benefits in the years to come.

Where we Grow 'Em and Mow 'Em!

- 07/26/2014

Love this product... Have had nothing but success with this mineral! Promotes herd health and keeps bucks closer even in small tracts of land. Somebody will kill it. Might as well be you holding the buck in tight. If you wanna make your mount count use Lucky Buck Mineral!

Just Amazing

- 07/26/2014

This stuff just can't get any better. After using this product for little over a year now, it is amazing how deer just destroy this mineral. I get so many pictures I'm getting in my trail camera and how big the bucks are getting. I would recommend this product to anyone that uses any mineral block or lick.

Just Amazing

- 07/26/2014

This stuff is just that. I have been using this product for over a year now and I can't tell you how many more pictures I get now on my trail camera compared to other minerals I have used. The deer continue to come to my hot spot and the bucks are just getting bigger. This product is a must for anyone using minerals or licks. Well worth every penny for this product and it can be used all year long. Won't use any thing else now.

Great product

- 07/26/2014

We love lucky buck and so do the deer. They are on the mineral sites shortly after we pour it on the ground

Awesome Applelicious

- 07/26/2014

Deer love this mineral! Easy to start a site, just pour it out on the ground or a stump and go. Smells great and you will have trail cam pics galore. We have same deer coming back again and again:) We also have new deer come in to the site and stay. If you don't try it, you are missing out.

Awesome Product

- 07/26/2014

The deer love this stuff! Shortly after you pour it out, you have deer standing in front of your camera. Will continue to use this product year round.

Good product

- 07/26/2014

I didn't believe in putting out mineral or cameras. I just got up during season and went hunting. My grandson got a trail camera for Christmas and later he brought over some Lucky Buck. WOW. This stuff keeps on giving time and time again. It's like Christmas every time I check my pictures since I put out this mineral. Deer LOVE it.

Works like nothing else!

- 07/25/2014

I have used Lucky Buck for the last 5 years. At first I used it as an attractant to draw in deer for my kids to watch in the backyard. I recommended it to my father when he purchased some land to manage for hunting. We placed lucky buck at several locations throughout the property. These sites are now used year round by bucks and does. The improvement in rack size in the bucks since he bought the land has been more than noticeable on our trail cams. Since we have not used any other mineral licks or tried any other methods to increase size, I can only attribute what we see to Lucky Buck. We not only see more deer each year but the quality of the herd has increased and we are definitely attracting more deer to the Lucky Buck sites. I would recommend this product to anyone from the casual deer observer to the fanatical deer hunter.

Lucky Buck Success

- 07/25/2014

This is our first year using Lucky Buck Mineral on our hunting property. We have been getting a lot more pictures on our trail cameras of both does and bucks. It seems like they just keep coming back for more!!! You have SOLD us on your product. Thank you!

Seeing bigger bucks

- 07/25/2014

Works great! I use with cameras, always attracts bucks in the area. Seeing bucks put on more inches from year to year.

lucky buck minerals

- 07/25/2014

we have been using lucky buck minerals for at least 5 years now and have greatly improved the quality of bucks and healthier looking deer over all compared to the at least 10 yrs prior to the use. great product highly recommend it to my friends.

Lucky Buck bring deer out where you can see them.

- 07/25/2014

I use Lucky Buck in my hunting areas to help inventory the deer in my hunting areas. I also use the product on my property around my house making the deer more visible. We enjoy just watching deer too. I also have had great success with the product during the early youth hunts in my area helping kids see lots of deer on their outings. No other product I have used draws deer like Lucky Buck.

Click to review this product

Hands
Contact Us
Social Links
Lucky Buck Facebook
Lucky Buck YouTube
Lucky Ewe Facebook
Lucky Plucker Facebook
Lucky Plucker YouTube
Lucky Layer Facebook